SW Alabama finalists

Sweet Water RB Jalan Horton-Lewis, JHS QB Walter Taylor III, SWHS DL Michael Alan Cole, SWHS OL Trey Ward and CCHS ATH Jammarian Johnson were among the finalists at the ASWA Back and Lineman of the Year banquet last Thursday. At left, Taylor is presented the 4A Back award by AHSAA Assistant Director Brandon Dean.

Please login or subscribe to view this page.

Submit your email for an addtional 3 views!