South Alabamian

Perryman passed over for president of Clarke school board

The Nov. 17 Clarke County Board of Education meeting was the annual meeting for the board. Two school board members who were reelected without opposition on Nov. 8 were sworn in for their new terms prior to the meeting — Tara Moseley of District 3 and T. L. Douglas of District 4. The election of a president and vice president […]

Please login or subscribe to view this page.