South Alabamian

Moye assumes chairmanship of Clarke Co. Commission

Clarke County Commissioner Jackie Ray Rush completed his tenure as chairman of the body at Tuesday’s meeting and passed the duties to Commissioner Tyrone Moye. The chairmanship rotates every nine months among the five commissioners. Rush said he had enjoyed the job but it involved a lot more than most people realized and he was glad to be passing the […]

Please login or subscribe to view this page.