South Alabamian

DYW winners detailed

Ashley Ballard, a Clarke Prep student, was named Clarke County’s Distinguished Young Woman for 2024 following a program at the Thomasville Civic Center Saturday evening, April 29. Six students participated in this year’s program. Caroline Breaux, CPS, was named second alternate and Dylan Grace Thornton of Jackson Academy first alternate. Mimi Blaylock of CPS received the Spirit of DYW award. […]

Please login or subscribe to view this page.